• 100 N Tucson Blvd.
  • Tucson, AZ 85716
  • 520-881-6555
  • 3600 Coomer Road
  • Newfane, NY 14108
  • 716-778-7691
Regional Sales

United States West/Minnesota
James Jarrett
Tel: 520-247-4373
Email: james.jarrett@machinesolutions.com

 

United States East
Joe Bolinger
Tel: 520-301-4489
Email: Joe.bolinger@machinesolutions.com

 

Vante Biopharmaceutical Products
Dave Armstrong
Tel: 979-417-1254
Email: dave.armstrong@vante.com

 

Latin America
Andrew Taborda
Tel: 203-273-9251
Email: andrew.taborda@machinesolutions.com

 

Japan
Masahiro Kondo
Tel: +81-3-5418-6100
Email: masahiro.kondo@machinesolutions.com

 

India
Vikas Chandra
Tel: +91-09958635633
Email: vikas.chandra@machinesolutions.com

 

Europe, Middle East & Africa
Dmitrij Velikan
Tel: +49 173 777 33 17
Email: dmitrij.velikan@machinesolutions.com

 

Field Technical Service

Europe, Middle East & Africa
Christoph Mayland
Tel: +49 172 583 8796
Email: christoph.mayland@machinesolutions.com

 

North America
Jonathan Bodle
Tel: 520-977-9199
Email: jonathan.bodle@vante.com

 

Worldwide Representatives

China and Southeast Asia
加拿大HnG医学技术有限公司

杭州市滨江区南环路3730号源越大厦807室
31005


Tel: +86 571 2888 7099
Fax: +86 571 8672 7190
Email: info@hngmedical.com
Website: http://www.hngmedical.com

 

HnG Medical Incorporated
Hangzhou Office

8F Yuanyue Mansion, Binjiang District
Hangzhou, Zhejiang 310053, P. R. China


Tel: +86 571 2888 7099
Fax: +86 571 8672 7190
Email: info@hngmedical.com
Website: http://www.hngmedical.com

 

Korea
Young Sciences, Inc.

Flat 1304, Bldg 301 3RD Ssangyong Buchun Technopark,
Buchun-City, Gyunggi-Do, 421-742 Korea


Tel: +82-32-624-4500
Fax: +82-32-624-4500
Email: info@youngscience.com
Website: http://www.youngscience.com/

 

Ireland
Linx Advanced Solutions Ltd.

Dan Treacy

Unit 43 Glenrock Business Park,
Ballybane, Galway, Ireland


Tel: +353 91 75 97 46
Email: dantreacy@linx.ie
Website: http://www.linx.ie

 

Get In Touch

Message

Please leave this field empty.

  • A MACHINE SOLUTIONS COMPANY
  • Vante
  • 100 N Tucson Blvd.
  • Tucson, AZ 85716 USA
  • 520-881-6555
  • A MACHINE SOLUTIONS COMPANY
  • PlasticWeld
  • 3600 Coomer Road
  • Newfane, NY 14108
  • 716-778-7691